My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Phyllis Godfrey

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2019 - Terry S
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53095-5711

“Phyllis has been such a pleasure to work with (twice!). She kept me informed along the way in the purchase of my first condo, and she answered every question I had. She made it seem effortless. I would highly recommend Phyllis to my friends and family! Terry Schepp”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2019 - Erika & Micah S
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-2210

“Phyllis was absolutely wonderful. She showed a lot of patience as we tried to figure out what we wanted for our first home. She also reassured us many times that our house is out there and we just have to keep looking. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2019 - Abigail M & Jonathan K F
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53095-5428

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2019 - Joseph A
Sold a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53095-5017

“Phyllis was a complete pleasure to work with. I live in North Carolina and had concerns with trying to sell a home (rental property) while living 1,000 miles away, but Phyllis went above and beyond and ran point to ensure everything was scheduled and coordinated throughout the selling process (final walk-through with renters, rekeying of locks, pre-sale inspection, cleaners, Albiero plumbing, removal of trash left behind by renters, etc.). Her knowledge of the market and timing of sale were key factors in our deciding to sell. Would highly recommend her for any home sale/purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Nathan & Joanne M
Sold a home in 2019 in Jackson, WI 53037-9025

“Phyllis was AWESOME to work with. Was very patient with us and made sure to keep us in the loop on what was happening with the sale of our property. Would recommend Phyllis to anyone looking to sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - Brandon R
Bought a home in 2019 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9739

“Very good realtor, got me in to look at a good number of houses in a short amount of time and worked with her for almost a year! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2018 - Mary R
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022

“Phyllis is just a wonderful agent. She is so considerate and knows how to help you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2017 - Greg and Sue B
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-2718

“Great experience every time we have worked with Phyllis. This is our third time using Phyllis for a real estate transaction and would not think of using anyone else. Always responds in a timely manner and has our best interest in mind. Thanks again, Greg and Sue”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Lauren D
Bought a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-8991

“My boyfriend and I purchased our first home and Phyllis was there for us every step of the way. We weren't exactly sure what we were doing but she answered all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable with every decision we made. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor and we plan to work with her again when we want to sell our condo and purchase a house. She made our first home buying experience a great one! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - Ronnie & Dawn O
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-4939

“Phyllis was a joy and a blessing to work with throughout the process of buying a new home and selling our current home. She listens and concentrates on interpreting our wants and needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2016 - Patrick G
Sold a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-3842

“Phyllis is an excellent agent! She was professional and guided us through each step during the process of selling our home. We will recommend her or First Weber to those selling their home or buying homes within Washington County.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Morgan B
Bought a home in 2015 in Slinger, WI 53086-9040

“This was my first time buying a home. Phyllis was there for me every step of the way to explain everything and always made sure I understood what was going on. Having her as a realtor made a very scary and nerve wracking first time experience go as smoothly as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2015 - Judee O
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-9205

“Phyllis is an exceptional realtor, friend and lady. She is consistently on time, thorough, prepared, professional and honest. We trust her opinion, ideas and viewpoint. We can not imagine having anyone other than Phyllis Godfrey by our side when selling or purchasing a property. We are blessed and grateful she was with us every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2015 - Greg & Sue B
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-9062

“Phyllis was amazing throughout the entire process. Friendly, knowledgeable, and she worked really hard for us. She helped up buy our new home and sell our previous home. First Weber would do right by having more people like Phyllis Godfrey. 10 out of 10 !!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Chuck B
Sold a home in 2014 in Jackson, WI 53037-9011

“Phyllis is wonderful! She has worked hard on our behalf!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2014 - Matt B
Bought a home in 2014 in Germantown, WI 53076-9511

“Phyllis was so helpful and went out of her way to do what was needed to make the purchase of our new home possible. She worked late nights and weekends, meeting with us to find a home and once we had the accepted offer, she stayed on top of things making sure we had what was needed for each deadline. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a house! She is so personable and was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Greg & Sue B
Bought a home in 2014 in Polk, WI 53086-9797

“This was an enjoyable experience from start to finish. Phyllis our real estate agent was great, keeping us on task the whole way. She emailed us a check list of things we needed to complete and also let us know in plenty of time when things were close to deadlines. She was exceptional at keeping us informed. 10 out of 10 in our book. Sue & Greg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2013 - Chris & Kim M
Sold a home in 2013 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2052

“Special thanks to Phyllis for working through the long haul of this short sale. Could not have made it without her going the extra mile. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Dan & Terianne N
Sold a home in 2013 in Slinger, WI 53086-9641

“Phyllis was and has always been a pleasure to work with. She always kept us informed and up to date. She makes us her main priority. We speak very highly of her to our friends and family and have referred her to ones looking to buy/sell. One of the greatest things about Phyllis is, even when/if things don't go the way you like she finds a positive and stays positive and ALWAYS, ALWAYS has a smile on her face. She is very knowledgeable about the markets and processes, as well as standing ground for her customers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2013 - Judee O
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-4390

“PHYLLIS IS THE BEST AGENT ON THE PLANET AND VERY PERSONABLE AND HONEST AND HARD WORKING. SHE WILL GO THE EXTRA DISTANCE FOR HER CLIENT AND NEVER LET YOU DOWN.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2013 - Trey T
Sold a home in 2013 in Slinger, WI 53086-9047

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Floyd & Julie G
Sold a home in 2012 in Jackson, WI 53037-8930

“Phyllis was a fantastic agent. She is very professional and she knows what she is doing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2012 - Greg & Vanessa J
Sold a home in 2012 in Slinger, WI 53086-9275

“Phyllis was great; she knows the market and her business. Our house sold in the range she said it would and she worked very hard to get it closed. It was because of Phyllis and her hard work we were able to sell our house in the current market conditions so fast. She found the buyer working with other agents to ensure our house got the exposure it needed. We would definitely recommend Phyllis to all we know.”

Show all testimonials